Terms of Use

From Displayr
Jump to: navigation, search

During sign-up, an option is presented for new users to accept the terms of use. Any user who does not accept the terms of use may not proceed with the sign-up process.

In the event that the terms of use are updated, all existing users - on the next occasion when they use Displayr - will again be presented with an option to accept the terms of use. Any user who does not accept the new terms of use will not be able to continue using Displayr.

Any user who is created manually by staff will similarly be invited to accept the terms of use after first logging in.

The current terms of use can be viewed on the Terms of Use page.